Staff Directory

Virginia Adams
Hartford Recovery Community Center Manager
Virginia@ccar.us

TJ Aitken
Young People and Family Services Manager
TJ@ccar.us

Amy Albanese
Special Events Manager
Amy@ccar.us

Rebecca Allen
Director of Recovery Advocacy
Rebecca@ccar.us

Dimitri Bakes
Emergency Department Recovery Coach
Dimitrios@ccar.us

Cathy Bergren
Manchester Recovery Community Center Manager
Cathy@ccar.us

Herbert Boyd
Emergency Department Recovery Coach
HBoyd@ccar.us

Carmen Bravo
Recovery Coach- Yale SafetyNet Program
Carmen@ccar.us

Guy Brenan
Emergency Department Recovery Coach
Guy@ccar.us

Bobby Brown
Emergency Department Recovery Coach
Bobby@ccar.us

Travis Caouette
Virtual Production Team Manager
tcaouette@ccar.us

Kevin Carmingnani
ORCA Manager
kcarmignani@ccar.us

Leyda Cartgena
Recovery Coach- DOC Program
Leyda@ccar.us

Jonatan Castro
Recovery Coach- DOC Program
Jcastro@ccar.us

Jennifer Chadukiewicz
Emergency Department Recovery Coach Program Manager
Jennifer@ccar.us

Stacy Charpentier
Director of CCAR Training
Stacy@ccar.us

Michelle Christopher
Finance Manager
Michelle@ccar.us

Amanda Flick
Emergency Department Recovery Coach
Aflick@ccar.us

Lila Frankovitch
Instructional Design Manager
Lila@ccar.us

Domenick Galarneau
Recovery Coach- DOC Program
Domenick@ccar.us

Mary Gotlibowski
Emergency Department Recovery Coach
Mary@ccar.us

Yoly Lebron
Director of Administration / Human Resources
Yoly@ccar.us

Zachary Lewin
Emergency Department Recovery Coach
Zachary@ccar.us

Todd Manna
Administrative Assistant
TManna@ccar.us

Emily Marcotte
Director of Finance
emilym@ccar.us

Regina McGarrah
Program Coordinator- EDRC
Regina@ccar.us

Melissa McGee
Recovery Coach- DOC Program
Melissa@ccar.us

Brian McManus
Recovery Coach Manager- DOC Program
Brian@ccar.us

Jackie Michaud
Human Resources Coordinator
Jackie@ccar.us

Kelly Mills
Windham Recovery Community Center Volunteer Manager
kmills@ccar.us

Rita Natale
New Haven Recovery Community Center Manager
Rita@ccar.us

Jennifer Reed
Recovery Coach- DOC Program
Jreed@ccar.us

Barry Richardson
Emergency Department Recovery Coach
Barry@ccar.us

Mindy Richardson
Emergency Department Recovery Coach
Mindy@ccar.us

Geraldo Rivera
Hartford Recovery Community Center Volunteer Manager
Geraldo@ccar.us

Brian Robbins
Senior Program Manager
Brobbins@ccar.us

William Rosa
New Haven Recovery Community Center Volunteer Manager
William@ccar.us

David Santiago
Emergency Department Recovery Coach
David@ccar.us

John Schwartz
Windham Recovery Community Center Manager
John@ccar.us

Michael Serrano
Manchester Recovery Community Center Volunteer Manager
Mserrano@ccar.us

Kevin Shuler
Recovery Coach Manager- EDRC Program
Kshuler@ccar.us

Katie Siekiera
Emergency Department Recovery Coach
Katie@ccar.us

Jason Sirois
Emergency Department Recovery Coach
Jason@ccar.us

Don Smith
Technology Specialist
Don@ccar.us

Tammy Steele
Administrative Manager
Tamara@ccar.us

Liz Torres
Bridgeport Recovery Community Center Volunteer Manager
Liz@ccar.us

Debra Trueax
Emergency Department Recovery Coach
Debra@ccar.us

Phil Valentine
Executive Director
Phillip@ccar.us

Diana Valle
Emergency Department Recovery Coach
DValle@ccar.us

Richard Walsh
Recovery Coach- DOC Program
rwalsh@ccar.us

Maysha Zakrevskyy
Learning Experience Team Manager
maysha@ccar.us